What the Fuck am I Doing

First off, let us think about the purpose of this blog. I can think of three things:

These all focus on one major point: that I need to work on some things and those things all can be worked on via the method that demonstrates my working on that that needs to be worked on through working on what needs to be worked on.

Did I mention I needed to work on my communication skills?


1. Lets begin. Since the blogging platform is new to me, I will use this post to experiment with styles. #

Code looks like this:

 <html>
      <head><title>Title</title></head>
 <body>
 <p>Hi</p>
 </body>
 </html>

This is a blockquote:

A great man once said this shit
blahblahblah. He said some damn good shit. Some fine fine fine fine shit. The finest shit in all the land. Some damn fine ass shit.

So hi.

 
4
Kudos
 
4
Kudos

Now read this

A Simple Signature.

The SpwnX forum signature. # This is a simple signature on the IC2 forum I did for SpwnX. He was looking for a sig, and I was bored, so I derped around and learned some valuble pixel art lessons from it. First iteration. # It was a... Continue →